RSS Feed

Come Shop at Queenbels Mini Bazaar!

Come Shop at Queenbels Mini Bazaar!

And so I am holding the very first outdoor event for my webstore. I am excited about it as this is the first time I am bringing my merchandises offline to a physical selling space. I hope people who have been browsing at my webstore and keen to shop the gorgeous apparels which I scouted overseas in limited quantities personally, are able to come to this bazaar. I think this is a great chance for keen buyers to see for themselves the excellent workmanship and the unique cuts.

Are you excited about our upcoming bazaar?

Leave a Reply

