RSS Feed

Yes! We are Bazaar-ing!

Posted on

A candid shot of lovely model qing when we did an outdoor catalog shoot. Very spontaneous and pretty model. I hope I will get a chance to work with her again.

It’s FRIDAY!

I hope everyone had a great week so far and all happy to welcome the weekend, unwind and take a stroll. I was filtering some of the catalog photos and came across this candid shot. I think it suits the coming happy weekend mood so I post it.

As the title writes, yes we are going to hold a bazaar again real soon. This time I managed to get a centrally located space in a shopping mall right in town, 3 mins walk from a MRT station, very accessible. The space is bigger which allows more racks and items to be displayed and you can come shop comfortably in the air-conditioned mall. I will be attaching more details soon so watch this space.

HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYBODY!

Leave a Reply

