RSS Feed

Meet Andrea, Our New Face Model

Posted on

Meet Andrea, our new face model, looking all stylish in our Dots n Floral Wrap in Vintage Orange. A very pleasant and nice model to work with. My appreciation to her for bearing with the not so comfortable weather on the photoshoot day.

I am naming the brand new selection, PlusThatQ.

Customers and fans of my webstore who have been following since the beginning, know that I had ever attempted to showcase my own designs. I even had labels done. I am no designer, but I desire to have a label I call my own.

Things did not turn out the way I wanted. Samples did not pass my requirements. Nothing turn out right. I am still working towards this project and I believe I will realise it one day. I will name my label PlusThatQ. Guess the meaning behind it?

Dots n Floral Wraps are now available at
www.queenbels.com.sg 

Leave a Reply

