RSS Feed

Happy Birthday Singapore!

Posted on

Happy Birthday Singapore !

Singapore, a place I love and live in, is turning 47 years old on 9 August 2012. I am very proud of this place that I call home. I was born, raised, educated and live in Singapore. No matter what country I travel to for leisure or for work, I always yearn to come home. That feeling of home upon flight landing, is so heart-warming.

Queenbels is also an August baby. My webstore is turning three this month! What is celebration without some shopping perks?

From 6 – 9 August 2012, both dates inclusive, shop at Queenbels and you will enjoy SGD4.70 OFF total bill STOREWIDE. Key in code ‘ILOVESG‘ at checkout page to enjoy this discount. This discount code has no limit on the number of usage and no minimum purchase required.

We are topping up with FREE Ground Registered Shipping.

Don’t Miss This Sweet Deal!

Happy Birthday Singapore!

Leave a Reply

