RSS Feed

I Travel I Scout I Present Beautiful Apparel

I travel I scout I present beautiful apparels

I have never like travelling for work.

When I was still in the corporate world, I ran away from all jobs that required me to travel. It is such an irony now that I have to go on work trips at a frequency more than I ever desire.

Earlier this month I took off for another procurement trip in the midst of the renovation madness. I was very lucky that I had a reliable interior designer to count on. When I returned, the entire showroom was 99% ready for handover.

This procurement trip wasn’t entirely successful. Part of the new procurement plans did not fall in place. I was pretty disappointed. All wasn’t lost though. At least I made some progression in acquiring new contacts.

I am introducing new apparel designs for the upcoming new selection. One of the highlights are the printed blouses. There is a wide selection of prints and fabrics and I really like the spectrum of colours displayed.

I narrowed down to cute animal prints and yummy pastry prints, made with quality knitted back pieces and very suitable for the local weather.

Squirrel Blouse

Horse in the Rainbow Knit+Cotton Blouse

The Squirrel Blouse reminds me of the small squirrels that I saw pretty often in my previous workplace. They move very fast racing from one tree to the other, escalate up the tree at a lightning speed and disappeared into the branches. Guess what is the most visible thing that I can see from far amongst all these actions? It is the furry squirrel tail. One word: CUTE.

The Horse in the Rainbow Blouse revokes memories of the storybooks I read when I was a child. Magical horse gallops through forest and emerges under the warm sunshine like a shining knight. This blouse is one of the pieces I kept.

A Berries Tart Blouse

Pink Cupcake Blouse

Cupcakes seems to be the ‘in’ pastry since late last year. I admit I like cupcakes and people around me all know that. At one point I go to the same bakery almost every other day and buy box of six each time. That did alot of damage to my waistline. I have since cut down. It remains my top favourite pastry.

All these pretty printed blouses are now available for purchase, only at the private showroom.

You know where to find all the good stuffs right? 😀

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

