RSS Feed

NEW Addition to the Happy Dots Family

Happy Brownie Dots n Minnie Kisslock Purse

This Happy Brownie Dots fabric was purchased almost at the same time as the other happy dots fabrics.

I couldn’t proceed with sewing the purse because there was no suitable purse frame. The frames available are not in the right colour and design. For weeks, I went to every single sewing supplies store I know, just to find a suitable frame.

Finally I found it.

I nearly substitute the purse frame I have in mind with another purse frame design. I searched every single source I know and I was desperate. There was just no suitable frame.

So here I am adding the new member to the Happy Dots family.

Happy Brownie Dots n Minnie Kisslock Purse.

We have a Mickey, so let’s name this new purse frame Minnie.

Happy Brownie Dots n Minnie Kisslock Purse ~ the purse interior

I am very happy with the colour combination. Do you like it?

 Happy Brownie Dots n Minnie Kisslock Purse is now available for purchase both online and at the private showroom.

Just a handful available.

Don’t wait.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

