RSS Feed

In Chiffon In Embroidery

Chiffon Embroidery Kaftan

Chiffon Embroidery Kaftan

Close up of the exquisite embroidery work

Close up of the exquisite embroidery work

Before I go into introducing the next new selection, I must do a special mention on this beautiful chiffon kaftan that I have personally selected.

If you had read my write-up on my love for the Peranakan traditional costumes, you will know why I have selected this chiffon kaftan for you.

Look at the the exquisite embroidery work.

I foresee myself wearing this with a denim skirt and a pair of nude colour pumps, going on a brunch date with my husband, to a family dinner or doing my weekend grocery shopping.

Only a couple of pieces were produced and comes in beige, black and white. White is already grabbed by one of the regular customers who never miss a gorgeous number.

What colour do you think I have kept?

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

