RSS Feed

What I Am Wearing This Christmas

1 Day to Christmas Eve!

I hope everyone has already got their outfits all ready for the coming Christmas celebration. If you haven’t, you still have a couple of hours on Christmas Eve to find that dress you want.

I have received questions on recommended outfits for a Christmas lunch, dinner or party. I think I shall share what I am wearing this Christmas. Maybe this will help.

I have shortlisted two dresses for this coming Christmas.

Chiffon Layered Dress in Fuchsia

Chiffon Layered Dress in Fuchsia

The Chiffon Layered Dress in Fuchsia (available in Teal too) is one of the new arrivals in the latest selection. I like the crinkled chiffon fabric, the layers are so soft to the touch. I especially like the full skirt that begins at waist down to knee length which gives a beautiful swirl at a slight turn. I am going to match it with a pair of nude colour pumps and a pair of silver ear studs. Oh, and a nice small hand-carry bag.

Crayon Print Dress

Crayon Print Dress

The Crayon Print Dress is a very fun number and was introduced at our mini bazaar earlier this year in August. A very lovable dress and stands out among the full colour dresses. The crayon print is the main highlight of the dress and the drape front is a detail I personally like very much.

Now the question is, which dress do I wear to the Christmas Eve dinner? Which dress to wear on Boxing Day?

I have 1 day to decide!

Cheers,
Shirley

P.S. The showroom will be open on Christmas Eve, 24/12/2012, from 11am to 4pm. Come get something pretty for yourself. I see you.

Leave a Reply

