RSS Feed

I Found My Maxi Skirt

Posted on

I have problem finding the right maxi skirt. I have an average height. Most maxi skirts in the local stores are too long for me. The length is long enough to become a train for me.

The first maxi skirt I introduced on my webstore was Scarlett Pleated Maxi Skirt with glitter waistband. I love the two-way wear; as a maxi skirt or as a strapless dress. The glitter waistband adds a touch of glamour and the mini curl hem is so pretty. It will be perfect if it is in full circle skirt.

Scarlett Pleated Maxi Skirt

Scarlett Pleated Maxi Skirt

Scarlett Pleated Maxi Skirt - Wear as Strapless Dress

Scarlett Pleated Maxi Skirt – Wear as Strapless Dress

Scarlett Pleated Maxi Skirt - Cute Mini Curls

Scarlett Pleated Maxi Skirt – Cute Mini Curl Hem

The search continues for the next maxi skirt. This time I hope I can find something in full circle skirt. Then I found these:

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Purple

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Purple

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Teal

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Teal

The length is just right for me. Yes it is in full circle skirt and it’s in purple and teal! The generous use of fabric to create the pleats at the waistband results in a pretty full circle skirt. The use of chiffon fabric adds a nice soft touch and is so flowy.

Customers who share the same maxi skirt agony as me are so delighted when they put on this chiffon maxi skirt. The length is just right and both colours are so unique and versatile in the colour matching with top pieces.

The purple colour piece is selling out fast and now I am left with one last piece. If you have petite height, love maxi skirts and have problem finding the right one, this might be the one you need.

Guess what colour did I keep?

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

