RSS Feed

Rose Beauty

If you ask me how I decide on the designs to introduce in every selection, I will tell you it’s my feel.

I do not produce my own designs at this moment. I do have designs stored in my mind. For example, if I want to introduce a dress suitable for a wedding dinner, I will look out for details like having ruffles or embroidery, the cutting of the dress, mini or big pleats and so on.

I still very much stick to two points when acquiring new designs for the shop; classic and versatile. By now you would have notice the continuation of the above traits in the latest selection.

I have heard comments from ladies who had bought dresses for just one single function and never wear it again. Especially for annual company dinner and dance and wedding dinner. Another headache is getting a dress if you are going to be bridesmaid or brides-to-be who are buying or renting suitable dresses for their bridesmaids. I think buying that dress is definitely more worth the money if it is affordable and versatile for daily wear.

In the latest selection, I have introduced a chiffon dress that is so perfect for the bridesmaid. The gorgeous roses sewn onto the sleeves are so pretty in real life. The design and colour is so picture perfect.

I selected four colours; pink violet, cream, light orange and teal. Each colour has its own uniqueness and character, just like each individual bridesmaid.

Chiffon Pleats Dress with Rose Sleeves in Pink Violet

Chiffon Pleats Dress with Rose Sleeves in Pink Violet

Close Up of the Beautiful Roses in Pink Violet

Close Up of the Beautiful Roses in Pink Violet

Chiffon Pleats Dress with Rose Sleeves in Cream

Chiffon Pleats Dress with Rose Sleeves in Cream

Close Up of the Beautiful Roses in Cream

Close Up of the Beautiful Roses in Cream

Each dress comes with a detachable matching colour sash which allows you to wear the dress on its own or with a defined waistline.

Chiffon Pleats Dress with Rose Sleeves in Teal

Chiffon Pleats Dress with Rose Sleeves in Teal

Close Up of the Beautiful Roses in Teal

Close Up of the Beautiful Roses in Teal

Chiffon Pleats Dress with Rose Sleeves in Light Orange

Chiffon Pleats Dress with Rose Sleeves in Light Orange

Close Up of the Beautiful Roses in Light Orange

Close Up of the Beautiful Roses in Light Orange

What surprises me is, I have mothers-to-be who came looking for a dress for the coming Lunar New Year and found this Chiffon Pleats Dress with Rose Sleeves a perfect fit. The generous use of fabric to create the pleats has resulted a size suitable for the glowing mothers-to-be. They can continue to wear this dress after giving birth. This is real versatility.

So brides-to-be, if you are looking for dresses for your bridesmaids, do look at this gorgeous dress. I think it’s wonderful to give this dress to your bridesmaids and they can keep it after your wedding for fond memories.

Book a private shopping session with me now at shop@queenbels.com.sg.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

