RSS Feed

Style File on Lunar New Year 2013

Before and during the Lunar New Year, I had shared snapshots of the ongoings on my home front and the outfits I put together, on our Facebook page and on Instagram (@queenbels).

I went pink this year, including a pair of pink colour shoes which I have yet share a photo of it.

Pleated Collar Ruffles Chiffon Dress in Pink Violet

Pleated Collar Ruffles Chiffon Dress in Pink Violet

What I Wore On Lunar New Year Day 1

What I Wore On Lunar New Year Day 1

You may find the Pleated Collar Ruffles Chiffon Dress foreign because I have not share any photos of this dress on the social media.

The Pleated Collar Ruffles Chiffon Dress was a complete sell-out. Every piece was sold very quickly each time I put up a new piece. I only managed to capture a snapshot of this beautiful number just before it was grabbed by a lovely regular customer.  This dress comes in pink violet and camel. I have secured a limited quantity restock for the camel colour. I hope I can do a restock on the pink violet colour too. I will keep everyone updated on the restock status on the Facebook page, so stay tuned.

Checks Peplum Blouse in Pink/White

Checks Peplum Blouse in Pink/White

What I Wore On Lunar New Year Day 3

What I Wore On Lunar New Year Day 3

Checks Peplum Blouse was first introduced last year at one of our mini bazaars. This pretty blouse comes in pink/white checks and blue/white checks. I couldn’t find a bottom piece that fits me so I didn’t have a chance to put on this blouse earlier. I was so happy when my favourite basic apparel store did a restock of this leggings pants in new series of colours. The shade of pink on the leggings pants is almost the same as the shade of pink on my blouse and the size fits! A restock was done on the Checks Peplum Blouse and is still available for purchase in our private showroom.

The Lunar New Year is celebrated for fifteen days. You will see me in more gorgeous Queenbels apparels for this Lunar New Year. Stay with us on our Facebook page and Instagram @queenbels for new snapshots.

The showroom is open today for you to shop your Valentine’s Day dresses. I see you!

Book your private shopping session at shop@queenbels.com.sg now.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

