RSS Feed

Rush Hour

Posted on

It was a crazy and stressful procurement trip. That was the shortest notice I ever got before I hopped on a plane.

The samples for 2nd quarter of 2013 were finally ready. I just have to fly there to look at the real pieces. I am extremely happy with the designs, the fabrics employed and the workmanship. The spectrum of colours is beautiful and attractive. I am keeping my fingers crossed that all the designs that I have selected, materialise.

The shipment schedule is the next challenge. The new designs may not come in big batches. If need be, new designs will be shipped as and when they are ready. So please stay with me on our Facebook page for instant updates on new arrivals.

A new selection of accessories are now in store. Bag charms are my favourite and the new bangle designs are gorgeous. I have also selected a wrap that I really like. More pictures will be posted on our Facebook page.

New Accessories Are Now In Store

New Accessories Are Now In Store

Cinderella Pumpkin Carriage Bag Charm

Cinderella Pumpkin Carriage Bag Charm

Cinderella Pumpkin Carriage Bag Charm in Salmon

Cinderella Pumpkin Carriage Bag Charm in Salmon

Mandarin Panel Wrap

Mandarin Panel Wrap

I have picked up all the designs that are available for restocks. However, the quantity is really scarce. Some designs are restocked with only one piece. So do grab these restocks before everything gets sold out.

Lace n Puff Hem Dress in Light Gold

Lace n Puff Hem Dress in Light Gold

Pleats n Curls Chiffon Dress in Cream

Pleats n Curls Chiffon Dress in Cream

Don’t go away. New designs will hit our showroom in no time.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

