RSS Feed

I Am In Love

Posted on

So, the showroom took a rest last Friday and my weekend began earlier.

I think I chose the right day to take a break. I woke up to strong wind and heavy rain. I welcomed the heavy rain because the weather had been terribly warm recently and was really unbearable at times.

I was on the verge of falling sick. Honey lemon saved my day.

Last week was kick-start with new designs arriving at the showroom earlier than expected.

I am loving everything I see.

Customers are loving the new designs more than I do.

As at now, some designs are already all sold. I don’t even have photographs of the sold out designs. I am making arrangements for the restocks to come together with the next shipment. Stay on our Facebook page for instant updates.

I am really in love with the new designs.

Especially the Puff Mesh Sleeves Cotton Blouse.

Puff Mesh Sleeves Cotton Blouse in Violet

Puff Mesh Sleeves Cotton Blouse in Violet

Puff Mesh Sleeves Cotton Blouse in Lemon

Puff Mesh Sleeves Cotton Blouse in Lemon

Puff Mesh Sleeves Cotton Blouse in Mint

Puff Mesh Sleeves Cotton Blouse in Mint

The puff mesh sleeves cotton blouse is a first at Queenbels. The puff sleeves have gone puffier and prettier. A layer of mesh is added to increase the puffiness. Lemon is a new colour at Queenbels. This is one yellow shade that complements most skin colours. So no matter if you have fair skin colour, tanned skin colour or in between, you will carry this colour very well.

I am pairing this blouse with my new corduroy skirt and casual flats.

Guess what colour did I keep?

Puff Ball Dress in Mint

Puff Ball Dress in Mint

Puff Ball Dress in Lemon

Puff Ball Dress in Lemon

Puff Ball Dress in Coral

Puff Ball Dress in Coral

Puff Ball Dress is back this time in a lighter-weight fabric and in a new spectrum of colours. I see myself wearing this very often to the showroom and on my weekends. The puff ball skirt is a drop-waist design and doesn’t create unwanted emphasis on the hip. Give this dress a try and you will know what I mean.

I know the weather in Singapore is generally warm and gets only slightly cooler when there is rain. I personally think warm weather doesn’t justify the t-shirts+shorts+flip-flops outfit to all occasions. I do take into consideration the weather factor in Singapore when I pick new designs. The designs I selected are mostly made of light-weight material and do not trap heat. They are classy, versatile, unique, comfortable on the skin and very wearable to all occasions.

Come shop and you will see the same for yourself.

I See You in the showroom.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

