RSS Feed

Thank You For Wearing Queenbels

Posted on

It touches me every single time when I receive photographs from customers of themselves wearing Queenbels.

These photographs are efforts and ways of sharing with me how much they love to wear Queenbels and love to be seen wearing Queenbels.

I love to hear how they receive good compliments from their friends and people around them whenever they wear Queenbels.

It feels good to receive praises on your outfits.

If you notice, there is always a little story behind the pieces I presented in Queenbels.

Thank-You-for-Wearing-Queenbels

Yes I am selling clothes but I am not just picking up clothes and put them on the racks.

There is always a little story which led me to pick up a particular design.

I like to share these stories.

Sometimes these stories struck a chord with the customers and we will share some common sentiments.

Do you have a story to share?

I would love to hear from you.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

