RSS Feed

Start With A Kiss

Posted on

This is the longest period of work in progress I have ever experienced.

I think I took almost three months to complete this handsew kisslock purse.

Coral Peony Kisslock Purse

Coral Peony Kisslock Purse

It is highly challenging to do sewing these days when I have to run the showroom and take care of the back office too. I am definitely not complaining about being busy in the showroom. I am glad to have your understanding when I took a little longer to complete your pre-order kisslock purse.

Polka dots print fabric is still my number one love. If I come across other fabric prints that catch my eye, I will include that fabric print in my current collection of handsew kisslock purse. I will be working on restocking the sold out kisslock purses. Head over to place your order.

I will be working on a new purse shape.

And a new DIY project.

Wish me luck.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

