RSS Feed

Happy 48th Birthday Singapore!

Posted on
Happy Birthday Singapore!

Happy Birthday Singapore!

I woke up earlier this morning to draw this birthday card for my country,
Singapore!

Singapore, my home, my country turns 48 years old this year. Every year on the 9th August, the whole nation will celebrate this special day and a National Day Parade will take place at The Float @ Marina Bay.

I have only this to say:

I am proud to be a Singaporean. No matter where I go, this is home truly.

Happy Birthday Singapore!

P.S. The four heart shapes signifies Queenbels’ 4th birthday this August. Queenbels is proud to be an August baby!

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

