RSS Feed

New Shopping Hours

Posted on

As mentioned last week, wef 1 October 2013, the store new shopping hours are as follow:

New Shopping Hours

New Shopping Hours

With the new shopping hours, I will fix Mondays and Wednesdays the official parcel sending days. The current shipping schedule is, all paid purchases will be despatched to the post office within 24 hours upon receipt of payment.

I used to cope fine until the showroom was started.

There were days I had to disappear from the showroom out of sudden when the amount of work at the back office increased. There were some embarrassing moments when customers turned up and found the showroom not open. Very undesirable situation.

I have also receive more and more request for Saturday shopping hours. Now I can’t work six days a week in the showroom only. There are many other work matters that I need to look after. So if I want to open the shop on Saturdays, I have to take another day away from the showroom during the weekdays.

Sundays and public holidays are my official rest days. Mondays and Wednesdays are not my rest days. I am keeping these two business days to do mailing, run work errands and work on things I want to do for Queenbels. I will still be responding to emails, messages, enquiries on these two days. So feel free to send in all your emails and messages.

On days when there are private viewings or if back office work does not get too much, I may just hop in for a couple of hours. So keep your eyes peeled on our Facebook page for updates.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

