RSS Feed

Now We Have A Daisy!

Sometimes I like how my instinct works.

Polka Dots Cotton Twill

Polka dots love

I bought these cotton twill polka dots fabric two years ago not having a slight idea what I wanted to do with it. I just want to buy it. I know someday these fabric will come into use.

So I brought these precious home and stored in my fabric box.

A couple of months later, I took it out and used it to make the first kisslock purse prototype.

Completed! My first handsew kisslock purse. 完成!我手缝的第一个口金包。

My first handsew kisslock purse. 我手缝的第一个口金包。

Then it went back into my fabric box again.

I did not forget about it. I just don’t know what to do with it yet.

Until I saw the daisy fabric.

TADAH!

Daisy Dotty Kisslock Purse

Daisy Dotty Kisslock Purse

Cotton Twill Polka Dots Interior!

Cotton Twill Polka Dots Interior!

I love all my kisslock purses that I handsew and in particular, with the Daisy Dotty Kisslock Purse. I love how the prints, the fabric base colour and the purse frame colour all come in together, looking so good.

Cotton twill has a velvet feel to touch and I really love how it merchandises the Daisy Dotty Kisslock Purse. I have been staring at this beauty after I completed this purse, with love. Now I really hope the owner will love this purse more than I do.

Pre-order is now open here.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

