RSS Feed

Happy Lunar New Year 2014!

Happy Lunar New Year!
新春快乐!
马到成功!

Happy-Lunar-New-Year-2014

By the lunar calendar, today is the eleventh day of the lunar new year. The celebration goes on for fifteen days!

It has been a wonderful Lunar New Year. I took the chance to take a good rest, spent good time with my husband and met up with some friends. Head over to my Instagram where I have shared snapshots of the Lunar New Year happenings on my household front.

The lunar new year is a largely celebrated occasion by all the Chinese worldwide. There are traditional practices to observe and festive food will be served. The most important thing is family members gather together and have reunion dinner.

Before the celebration begins, it is usually a very busy period for all retailers and the service industry. We were just two days away from the big day when we wrapped up our last work day!

Thank you so much to everyone who shop at Queenbels for their lunar new year outfits! This has got to be one of the biggest selection I have presented!

See what I have kept from this selection! And this is only part of the designs I have kept for the Lunar New Year! More designs are on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/queenbels

My Lunar New Year outfits

The Kam Kam Polka Dots Chiffon Dress in Bright Orange is my top pick. I love the colour so much because it gives a cheery vibe and it’s in polka dots!

I Wear Queenbels Kam Kam Polka Dots Chiffon Dress in Bright Orange

Me and my Kam Kam Polka Dots Chiffon Dress in Bright Orange!

They wear Queenbels! I have super awesome sweet customers who sent me their outfit snapshots during the Lunar New Year wearing Queenbels! Thank you so much for loving and wearing Queenbels!

They wear Queenbels!

They wear Queenbels!

We have resumed business today ie 10 February 2014 so that you can come and shop your outfits for the coming Valentine’s Day. I am sure you will find that special dress for your Valentine, right here at Queenbels.

I will see you all in store!

Cheers!
Shirley

Leave a Reply

