RSS Feed

Love Me Love Me, Say That You Love Me!

Posted on

How not to love?

Every time before I present a new selection, my heart flutters. Especially when I know what I have in mind has materialise.

I love to share the story behind each new selection. This is how the selection comes about.

This time, I have extended my love for pearls to the latest selection.

You know how I love pearls.

At Queenbels, you see classic and elegant designs. This is what we do. We look for gorgeous details that complete a dress.

I have heard from ladies who experience difficulties trying to find suitable necklaces to match their dresses. You can strike this off the list when you wear the Love Me Pearls Mesh Top Chiffon Dress. The mesh top and the faux pearls across the ptp completely replace the need for a necklace. All you need is a simple pair of earring studs and maybe an accessory ring.

Love Me Pearls Mesh Top Chiffon Dress is one such dress you need. It totally brings you from day to night, from office to dinner date, with only a change of shoes.

Now what colour to pick for youself? If you have fair skin tone, you are one lucky girl who is able to pull off all the colours. If you have darker skin tone like myself, I recommend the pastel colours, Baby Pink and Baby Blue.

Love Me Pearls Mesh Top Chiffon Dress

Love Me Pearls Mesh Top Chiffon Dress

Here’s another dress that saves you the headache of finding a necklace.

Pearls Peterpan Choker Collar Chiffon Dress is one gorgeous and elegant number. The entire peterpan collar is embellished with faux pearls. The position of the collar is where one will wear a choker necklace. This dress has also incorporate part of a halter dress design where the sleeve holes show more of your shoulders. Time to show off your sexy shoulders.

Comes in colours Baby Pink, Royal Blue and Black. Guess what colours have I kept?

Pearls Peterpan Choker Collar Chiffon Dress in Baby Pink

Pearls Peterpan Choker Collar Chiffon Dress in Baby Pink

Pearls Peterpan Choker Collar Chiffon Dress in Royal Blue

Pearls Peterpan Choker Collar Chiffon Dress in Royal Blue

You may ask me, is this too elaborate to wear to work? Should I go home to change instead if I have to attend a special occasion? If you are afraid that this is too elaborate for your work environment, this is when your blazer, shrug, wrap or cardigan comes into use. A cropped blazer should do the trick.

Cheers,
Shirley

Leave a Reply

