RSS Feed

Let’s Go Baby!

Posted on

This is me all happy after ticking off the to-do tasks.

image

It was a fruitful procurement trip.

New designs for the new quarter are confirmed. Made new business contacts whom one of them is an awesome sweet young owner.

Very importantly, I managed to seal the deals on the kids apparel. This took me seriously long time to materialise. Another step forward for Queenbels. I also returned with limited restocks of previously all sold designs, extensions of the previous selection and beautiful shawls and wraps. As I am writing this, most of them are all sold.

Thank you for always supporting and loving Queenbels. The only thing I can do to make your support worth, is to continue to introduce good selection of apparel and  and keep it up with the customer service.

I am hopelessly in love with the fine selection of shawls this time. There is something for everyone. Chess Board Shawl in Blue is for the ones who want elegance in subtle. Rose Silk-Feeling Shawl is for the flamboyant and Chess Board Shawl in Lime is for you if you like a pop of colour.

All shawls are all sold. Thank you so much for the awesome support. I am already looking and selecting new prints for the next batch of shawls. Stay on our Facebook page for updates.

image image image

Remember our pretty Tiered Ruffles Chiffon Blouse in Baby Pink?

image

Tiered Ruffles Chiffon Blouse in Baby Pink

I have brought back this design in a dress! This is the first time I do extensions of an existing design and I am so happy this is so well-received.

Tiered Ruffles Chiffon Dress in Baby Blue

Tiered Ruffles Chiffon Dress in Baby Blue

Close up of the pretty ruffles

Close up of the pretty ruffles

Not only that. I have also brought back a dress version of our all sold Full Bloom Lace n Curls Chiffon Blouse.

Full Bloom Lace n Curls Chiffon Blouse in Pink Violet

Full Bloom Lace n Curls Chiffon Blouse in Pink Violet

Tadah! Full Bloom Lace n Curls Chiffon Dress in Dark Blue. As at now all available instocks are sold. I have left my own piece in the shop for pre-order purposes.

Full Bloom Lace n Curls Chiffon Dress in Dark Blue

Full Bloom Lace n Curls Chiffon Dress in Dark Blue

I have also brought back previously all sold Rose Lace Crepe Blouse in a new colour, baby pink!

Rose Lace Crepe Blouse in Baby Pink

Rose Lace Crepe Blouse in Baby Pink

I have kept a piece each of all the above designs because I have missed out keeping the previous versions for myself.

There are many more new designs which I have already listed on our Facebook page, in the photo album ‘New Designs Are Now In Store‘. If you can’t come and shop in store, feel free to email your orders to shop@queenbels.com.sg and we will send you your purchases via registered mail.

Thank you so much for the lovely support. More gorgeous designs are hitting our rack this new quarter so stay tuned right here and don’t go anywhere else.

Cheers!
Shirley

Leave a Reply

