RSS Feed

All Love United

Posted on

“So, what’s next?”

An auto-generated thought as always, right after a new selection is presented.

I want to see the ‘WOW’ faces when I present a new selection. I want to see the “OH I LOVE THESE!” expressions, be it verbal or facial. I want to hear “Oh yeah you have got what I want!”.

It’s like receiving my report card with a pass with flying colours. Achievement badge unlocked.

The proud moment comes when I have ladies come to Queenbels because they knew that Queenbels is known to carry certain apparel designs. Just like the other day, a lady walked in and said to me: “Hi, my friend recommended your shop to me when I told her I am looking for a dress. She said I will definitely find something I will like, in your shop.”

That is when I know I am still going in the right direction for Queenbels. And thank you so much to all who have introduced Queenbels to the people around you.

Into the second and third quarter, I want to shift the focus a little more to top pieces with emphasis on lines, colours and texture.

Love Supply Chiffon Blouse in Tangerine

Love Supply Chiffon Blouse in Tangerine

Love Supply Chiffon Blouse in Blue

Love Supply Chiffon Blouse in Blue

Love Supply Chiffon Blouse in Green Cyan

Love Supply Chiffon Blouse in Green Cyan

Love Supply Chiffon Blouse is among the very first few designs that captured my attention. The colours are alluring and capturing. Beautiful layering of different shades of the same colour creates a eye candy visually. This is one blouse that you can definitely wear to work and on your leisure days. A very pretty number that goes with almost all types of bottom pieces.

Love Me Panel Blouse in Light Pastel Magenta Blue

Love Me Panel Blouse in Light Pastel Magenta Blue

Love Me Panel Blouse in Grey Black

Love Me Panel Blouse in Grey Black

Love Me Panel Blouse is one front layer panel blouse that uses straight lines panels to give that slimming silhouette. In contrast to Love Supply Chiffon Blouse, the different colours used for the layers and the main piece gives a contrasting visual effect.

I hear your requests for a buttons down work blouse. So here’s Smartie Button Blouse! Comes in colours Cyan Blue and White. Suitable to wear either tucked in or out, depends on the bottom pieces you are wearing.

Smartie Button Blouse in Cyan Blue

Smartie Button Blouse in Cyan Blue

For ladies who are into dresses, I make sure I have something for you in this selection.

Blossom Floral Chiffon Pleats Dress in White

Blossom Floral Chiffon Pleats Dress in White

Blossom Floral Chiffon Pleats Dress in Orange Red

Blossom Floral Chiffon Pleats Dress in Orange Red

Abstract Floral Chiffon Pleats Dress in Pastel Toffee

Abstract Floral Chiffon Pleats Dress in Pastel Toffee

Blossom Floral and Abstract Floral Chiffon Pleats Dress have details that focus on colours and use of different fabric textures. Instead of ruffles, curls and frills that you see in our previous selections, this time we see use of printed fabric around the neckline. If you are looking at wearing pleated dresses and have reservations about it, you should give this dress a try.

We have a couple of sweet surprises in this selection.

Remember Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Purple and Teal?

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Purple

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Purple

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Teal

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Teal

I am so happy that they have re-made this beautiful maxi skirt in new colours!

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Dark Magenta

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Dark Magenta

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Lemon

Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Lemon

The new colours of Chiffon Maxi Skirt really put a smile on my face. These colours are so pretty and colours I will wear, especially on days when I need that refreshing look.

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse in White

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse in White

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse in Black

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse in Black

I hardly do basic colours like white, black and dark blue. Made an exception this time with Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse in White and Black.

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse is brought in, specially to match the Chiffon Maxi Skirt. I have received comments from ladies on how they really cannot find suitable top pieces to go with the previous maxi skirts they have bought from Queenbels. I wasn’t thoughtful enough to have think of this in advance.

No more “topless” nightmares this time!

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse is versatile to go with almost any bottom pieces. Tried and tested, goes very well with pants with the blouse tucked in. Layer on a blazer and the corporate look is complete.

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse in White + Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Lemon

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse in White + Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Lemon

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse in Black + Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Dark Magenta

Dainty Bling Ruffles Blouse in Black + Chiffon Maxi Skirt in Dark Magenta

Thank you so much for loving the combination I have come up with.

Remember Mini Pleats Front Collar Blouse?

Mini Pleats Front Collar Blouse in Cadet Blue

Mini Pleats Front Collar Blouse in Cadet Blue

This best-seller is back in gorgeous new colours!

Mini Pleats Front Collar Blouse in Lemon

Mini Pleats Front Collar Blouse in Lemon

Mini Pleats Front Collar Blouse in Pastel Magenta Red

Mini Pleats Front Collar Blouse in Pastel Magenta Red

 Front Collar Blouse in Black

Front Collar Blouse in Black

For ladies who have missed this blouse previously, I am so happy you are loving these new colours so much and bought all the colours to match with the different bottom pieces that you have. I have this same blouse and I am wearing it over and over again all the time. It is a staple piece that I always go to when I need something to put on and go.

Thank you so much once again for loving what I have put together for Queenbels. Thank you very very much for the strong support.
谢谢你们得支持!

Cheers!
Shirley

Leave a Reply

