RSS Feed

Annual Night Shopping

Posted on

IMG_1511

We are back with our Annual Night Shopping!

Last year was the first year we held a night shopping during Queenbels’ birthday month and we held it on two Friday nights. This year, we are going to hold only one night shopping so don’t miss it.

And I have decided on a theme this year; The Whimsical.

Just for today ie 21 August 2015, walk in wearing any of the whimsical apparel featured in this photo and enjoy 15% OFF all apparel storewide.

Whimsical Selections I and II

Don’t forget the hair ties that I have specially prepared for you. These are actually fabric buttons that I made using the remaining fabric from the kisslock products. Every hair tie comes with a discount card.

It’s absolutely free. Just walk in and say three magic words; Happy Birthday Queenbels! and you get one of these free.

I have purposely coincide the Night Shopping with the Singapore Night Festival. I personally like this event very much and I think why not keep the shop open and join in the fun. There will be many activities on the street level. I think this is going to be my favourite;

If you have always wanted to shop at our cosy boutique, and have also planned to come for the Singapore Night Festival, there is no better time than this Friday ie 21 August 2015.

How to get to Queenbels? If you are coming via train, which I highly recommend, alight at Bras Basah MRT Station (Circle Line). Look for Exit C. When you reach Exit C, turn RIGHT, walk up the concourse and you will see my cosy shop within a minute.

Love,
Shirley Low

Leave a Reply

